UTair Flight UT 357 Status

Moscow, Russia to Samara, Russia

Domestic flight UT 357 from Moscow (VKO) Russia to Samara (KUF) Russia operated by UTair - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

UTair (UT) 357 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
UTair Flight Status

UT 357
UTair

Scheduled 17:50 VKO Scheduled 20:25 KUF
Scheduled Terminal: A Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: UTair
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: VKO Arrival Airport: KUF
Departure Airport: Vnukovo Airport, Moscow, Russia Arrival Airport: Kurumoch International Airport, Samara, Russia
VKO Time Zone: GMT +3:00 KUF Time Zone: GMT +4:00
VKO Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 09:06 AM KUF Current Time: Thursday 2018-06-21 10:06 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 35 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 862 kms / 536 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

UTair UT 357 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-29 Friday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled
2018-06-22 Friday 17:50 20:25 (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Scheduled

UT 357 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-19 Tuesday 18:28 20:41 1 hour(s) 13 minute(s) (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Landed 20:41
2018-06-20 Wednesday 19:03 21:13 1 hour(s) 9 minute(s) (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Landed 21:13
2018-06-17 Sunday 18:04 20:20 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Landed 20:20
2018-06-18 Monday 18:20 20:39 1 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Landed 20:39
2018-06-15 Friday 18:04 20:21 1 hour(s) 16 minute(s) (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Landed 20:21
2018-06-16 Saturday 18:10 20:26 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (VKO) Moscow (KUF) Samara Landed 20:26